Beauty Products / My all time favorites

I started wearing make-up approximately four years ago, because a guy from high school had told me that I should wear some (hum…don’t know what to think about it) but then, that’s how It started. Fun fact, now I can’t go out without make-up (and lipstick of course)…like most of girls I guess and maybe you won’t believe me but before that, I was against make-up, I wanted my skin to be as natural as possible, turns out that I can’t do without it now and I’m doing everything I can to hide every spots on my face (at least I’m trying).

Today, i’ve decided to talk about my beauty products (even if I’m not a pro with make-up and other stuff), and mostly about my collection of lipsticks, I’m obsessed with them.

I started wearing make-up approximately four years ago, because a guy from high school had told me that I should wear some (hum…don’t know what to think about it) but then, that’s how It started. Fun fact, now I can’t go out without make-up (and lipstick of course)…like most of girls I guess and maybe you won’t believe me but before that, I was against make-up, I wanted my skin to be as natural as possible, turns out that I can’t do without it now and I’m doing everything I can to hide every spots on my face (at least I’m trying).

Now let’s see what products I use and my favorite ones:

1. Cremesheen Crosswires N°A24 (left) & Cremesheen Dare You N°A34 (right) from MAC
1. Cremesheen Crosswires N°A24 (left) & Cremesheen Dare You N°A34 (right) from MAC
2. Mascara from Gemey Maybelline
2. Mascara from Gemey Maybelline “The Rocket Volum’ Express”
3. make-up foundation from Sephora N°14 clair light
3. make-up foundation from Sephora N°14 clair light
I recently bought these products in Marionnaud (french beauty/perfume store) 1. Estée Lauder pure color envy N°440 Irresistible This one is my absolut favorite right now.
I recently bought these products in Marionnaud (french beauty/perfume store)
1. Estée Lauder pure color envy N°440 Irresistible
This one is my absolut favorite right now.
2. Mascara Boombastic from Gosh
2. Mascara Boombastic from Gosh
3. the Gosh BB powder N°04
3. the Gosh BB powder N°04

I don’t know if it is the same thing for you girls, but every time I go into a make-up store, I always go in the lipsticks section first, they’re so many and I want to buy all of them.

For now (because they will be many others in the future) this is my collection of lipsticks, you can also notice that there’s many many many Revlon’s.

2015-09-12 18.25.41

I hope you enjoyed this beauty post (sorry boys), I think I’ll do more in the future (when I’ll get better with make-up) and will share my next purchases.

Thank you if you are reading this

Birdree

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

Leave a Reply

