Walk off the Earth

The thing that I love about them is that they are really into what they’re doing, They’re communicating this sort of excitement to every of their fans.
If I ever have the opportunity to see them again, I’ll just take a ticket concert without even thinking πŸ˜€ And I think you should do the same (well I mean if you already know them and like their music of course) because you won’t regret it.

Well, Well, Well, I told you I would write a blog post about this concert, and I may have plenty of things to say about it so let’s start RIGHT NOW!
First of all, I went there with my primary school teacher (I know it can sound a little weird aha but we became friends) I had not seen her in a while so it was good toΒ see her. We approximately live about an hour and a half from Paris, so it is not very far away. We went to the Olympia, a famous old theater in Paris.

2015-10-13 18.39.00

When we finally arrived in Paris, we wanted to visit the Arc de Triomphe but we did not had the time to. But guess what? ^^ before going to the Olympia, my friend realized she had forgotten to bring her ticket concert. Yeah, you heard me! I don’t even know how she managed to stay calm, I would have panicked so baaad. In the end, everything went back in order (Thank god) the production found her booking confirmation, she got very lucky.
Before Walk off the Earth’s performance, we had the pleasure to hear Scott Helman, I really loved his voice and the L.E.J’s a french band, but maybe you’ve heard of it this summer? they posted a video which went viral on YouTube, you can check their video here!
A few weeks ago, I decided to buy a selfie stick on Amazon because small people will know how hard it is to take pictures when tall people are standing in front of you, it just sucks. Well, I received it in time, and was happy to capture nice pictures and videos but turns out that I was not aloud to use it, it was forbidden, I had to give it to some guy who was responsable of the cloakroom (But I got it back fortunately but I thought I’d forget it though)!Β 
They started their show at 9:30 pm, I was really excited about it, but seriously, this is probably the best concert I’ve ever been to, they were freaking amazing, I had a really nice time!
This is one of the videos from the concert I wanted to share with you, my favorite song. Sorry about the quality of the video…but hey, it’s better than nothing πŸ™‚

2015-10-13 21.37.07

The thing that I love about them is that they are really into what they’re doing, They’re communicating this sort of excitement to every of their fans.
If I ever have the opportunity to see them again, I’ll just take a ticket concert without even thinking πŸ˜€ And I think you should do the same (well I mean if you already know them and like their music of course) because you won’t regret it.Β 
2015-10-13 22.33.08
On this picture, Sarah Blackwood from Walk off the Earth and Scott Helman.

UNTIL NEXT TIME…

Thank you very much for reading this blog post, I really appreciate it.
Birdree.

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

Leave a Reply

