My foreign friends

Hi I’m here today with a new blog post about my foreign friends. I’m doing my best to update this blog but this is complicated, and sometimes I just do not have the inspiration. So I am sorry about that.

Lets carry on with the actual subject, shall we?, I was about to write about my friends, more precisely my foreign friends. I “met” them on this specific website called “Interpals” maybe some of you already know it and some others don’t…It is somewhere you can speak to people from abroad, you can also pen-pal with them.

Hi I’m here today with a new blog post about my foreign friends. I’m doing my best to update this blog but this is complicated, and sometimes I just do not have the inspiration. So I am sorry about that.

Lets carry on with the actual subject, shall we?, I was about to write about my friends, more precisely my foreign friends. I “met” them on this specific website called “Interpals” maybe some of you already know it and some others don’t…It is somewhere you can speak to people from abroad, you can also pen-pal with them.
I do like this website, I think it helped me with my english writing because I spend a lot of time on it while I was on holiday. And I did make some friends on Interpals, some french ones, some English, Americans,Spanish,German, Turkish, Polish ones and many other nationalities. I feel very comfortable talking with them, I mean it feels like, somehow, I already know them, even if they live miles and miles away from me. I know it is a strange feeling but I trust them and this is how I feel about them. I wish I could meet some of them someday,I really hope but as they don’t live next-door, it is quite difficult to see each other when it isn’t a friend who went to the same primary school,High School as you. But time will tell and I’m ready to wait.

As you already know  (If you checked my first posts) I’m feeling more comfortable speaking on the Internet and thanks to it I’ve been talking with some amazing people. recommend you to use it and if you are looking for a way to learn a new language, some people are here to help. 
Interpals helps to have a connection with people all around the world. For example, I’d really like to visit some countries in the near future, so Perhaps I could ask some people if some of them can have me as a guest?! like a “Couchsurfing” thing. 
I know that some of them will read this post so thank you for being my friends ❤
Once again, thank you for reading my blog,
Birdree.

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

Leave a Reply

