Where have I been?

Hi friends, I apologize I didn’t post anything for the last couple of days, with exams coming soon and Christmas holidays I didn’t really had the time to focus on my blog to be honest. But good news I’m back in action and I have a few things to talk to you about!

Hi friends, I apologize I didn’t post anything for the last couple of days, with exams coming soon and Christmas holidays I didn’t really had the time to focus on my blog to be honest. But good news I’m back in action and I have a few things to talk to you about! First, I hope you had an Amazing Christmas and had an amazing time with your family and friends because I did. I would like it lasts forever because Christmas is the most beautiful time of the year (shoutout to the song aha). Comment down below what you  get for Christmas, I’d like to know, I myself am going to say what I got:
  • A lipstick from Clarins n°750 joli rouge (turns out the color of this one is actually the same than my Estée Lauder lipstick! Good job Mathilde, good job).

2015-12-28 16.04.07.jpg

  • A pink gold watch from Asos:
  • A perfume box, paco rabanne-Olympéa:

2015-12-28 16.08.22

  • This little candle and then this little fluffy cuddy toy that I bought myself:
And I also got a shirt and some money! 🙂

 

I came back in Belgium

We went there a second time on the 19th and 20th of December before Christmas. we had a lovely time, we always do, Belgium is a lovely country.
This time we went to Gent, a very pretty place and there were nice Christmas decorations. There are also plenty shops, a great place if you love to go shopping! 😀 I’ll definitely go back there in the future if I can. My parents decided to try something new by staying at someone’s place which was a very good experience and the people were friendly, I had the biggest breakfasts ever! 😛 
Then, on the 20th before leaving we decided to go back to Brugge (my parents wanted to buy chocolates because they have the most amazing chocolates! yummy yummy!), I’m so in love with this town,it is very charming and even more with Christmas lights on.
Here are some pictures I took in Gent:
and Brugge:
I hope you liked my new blog post! I don’t know If i’ll post something before so I wish you a merry new years eve! 
Thanks for reading my blog,
Birdree

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

7 thoughts on “Where have I been?”

  1. Gives off a very happy vibe and why wouldn’t it! Would love some pictures of those chocolates and all the food, because personal choice 😍😍
    Thank you for the wonderful glimpse into Belgium 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow the images are really good! Hope you had a great time in Belgium, I really want to visit that country soon… I like how your blog looks, it’s really cool!

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

