Yankee Candle haul

yankee-candle-logo-original

Please take my credit card away from me, I bought 4 candles Wednesday, I still want to buy more! I bought them because they were sold cheaper. Whilst I’m writing this I have all the different candles smell next to me, I don’t know how i’m going to be able to carry on. This haul is my first one so I wish you’ll like it. Oh and btw as you can see, I changed my blog header, tell me what you think in the comments, you have the right to be honest. 🙂

2016-01-18 14.33.15

2016-01-20 11.16.59

Black Coconut:

This first candle I chose is the Black Coconut candle, I bought the small jar. I must say that this is one is my absolute favorite, it isn’t too strong (because I don’t really like strong scents) or not enough smelly, it is just perfect. That’s funny because I totally hate coconut, but black coconut seems to be a little bit different. So I really recommend this one. And I have a question for you Raisa, do you have this one in the Philippines? (or maybe you already know it) because you should definitely get it! 🙂

↝ Fireside Treats:

Then I got this votive candle, fireside treats, yummy, if you love marshmallows this is the perfect one for you (I feel like I’m just selling candles to you right now aha). It’s so festive! I recommend this one too.

↝ Black Cherry:

The good thing with those votive candles is they’re pretty cheap, about 2,50€, so you can afford a few ones, that’s why I bought 3 (should have bought more, I told you to take my credit card). I love fruits, and this black cherry candle reminds me of summer (I can’t wait to eat cherries). I’m still impressed by those candles.

↝ Red Raspberry:

Last candle, I got this one, red raspberry. The scent of this candle is a little less stronger than the black cherry but still good. I’m very happy with my purchases, I can’t wait to use them all, well it’s going to be in a while but I may post sometimes about which one I preferred the most.

I also bought this little Yankee Candle pot thing, I needed one for my tiny little candles. 🙂

That’s it for this post, I hope you enjoyed it, I apologize, it was a bit too short, but next one will be even better than this one (I don’t even know what it is going to be about yet).

Thank you all so much, I reached 54 followers yesterday, that’s sick, you’re amazing! ❤

Birdree.

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

11 thoughts on “Yankee Candle haul”

  1. I haven’t seen any Black Coconut here! I rarely see Yankee Candles here 😩😭 When I see one, I’ll definitely gonna purchase it! Thank you for this lovely recommendation, Mathilde! 😍 As for the header, I like it, it’s cute! Love the banner! 💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

