The Quote Challenge (Day 1)

I think by this title, you know what this post is going to be about. Basically, I was nominated by diaryofalonelygirl a week ago or something to do the quote challenge. This is day 1. 

QuoteWe are all human beings and it’s okay to feel down some times, I’ve myself been through a lot of tough moments a few years ago, and I thought I’ll never get out of this, but I did, because we are brave, we are strong and there are so many beautiful reasons to be happy about. I know it’s easy to say, but you are stronger than you think. I decided to choose this quote because we somehow all lived/live difficult moments in our lives. I want to encourage everyone because you aren’t alone.

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

7 thoughts on “The Quote Challenge (Day 1)”

Leave a Reply

