The Miranda Sings Award

Miranda Sings

Wait, what? I have been nominated for an award? apparently yes! oh okay! 🙂 First of all, I have to say that this award is the most hilarious one I’ve ever seen since I first started blogging. Come on, a Miranda Sings award! aha.

I have been nominated by the lovely wordsfromateenagegirl (so thank you) to accomplish this hard task. It’s an award which was created by Claudia’s thoughts, it’s about complimenting and feeling good about yourself (this award was made for me, aha joke) and here are the rules:

– Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
– Include the featured image on your blog post.
– Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
– List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
– Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

Oh man, this is going to be really hard *depressed emoji*

1)Can I say I’m funny? because I don’t know if everyone agree with that, some people could think I’m just annoying! :’D I make people laugh, so I guess I can be funny sometimes.

2)It can be considered as an achievement so it works. I don’t think you know but I redoubled my first year of english license but I’m very happy to say that I finally validated my first term (I have one more to validate to pass in year 2) I’m proud of myself, I was so stressed about failing again, but I worked harder this time.

3)My determination to workout. I recently started Lucy Wyndham-Read’s exercises. You may know her for her little appearances in Anna Saccone Joly’s videos, she’s her personal fitness coach. It’s very severe but when you wake up the next day your all body aches. I really want to get fitter and be more muscular and also more comfortable in my own body because that’s the main reason.

4)I like my hair color, brown with blond locks, it isn’t natural, I had them dyed a few months ago.

5)(4 done, 3 more to go) When I was in primary school all kids used to name the color of their eyes, I don’t know if you did that as well  but brown eyes were “pig eyes”, green eyes were “viper eyes” etc… so I have pig eyes aha but I like them because they have a hazel color when I expose to the sun.

6)Me singing in front of a hundred people, 4 years ago. I kicked stress in the balls that day.

7)I got over a very difficult time when I was in high school, and maybe I’ll right a post about it someday but I’m not too sure right now. But I got over it and I’m very happy about myself.

I literally spent ages to find things I love about myself aha but I did it whoop whoop! It’s time for you to do the same now, I nominate:

Raisa Escalada

Zoel Hernandez

Katipereira18

Chloe Lauren

Teenela

Dziey

Teatimes

Rubyscadence

adayinthelifeoftheanonymousme

Teenonlinex

Hideawaygirl

 

Go grab your laptop and start writing your list! 🙂

Thank you all ❤

signature

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

15 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award”

  1. Thank you for nominating me! I have just finished my award post and it’s actually pretty hard to think of things. It’s such a good way to make you think about good things about yourself! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

