Old embarrassing photos

Hello blogging community, how are you all? so today I want to share some of my personal pictures but they’re not only personal, they’re also pretty embarrassing aha and you’ll see that I changed a lot physically! Make sure to have your eyes wide open! ๐Ÿ˜‰

This first photoย isn’t embarrassing at all as you can see, I just want to start with a photo of me as a child, a normal one aha.

Photos personneles

I can’t tell you exactly how hold I was but maybe I was between 3 or 4 years old. To be honest with you, I think I look cute and look at my hair, they looked so cool at that time!

Teenage years has totally changed me, spots appeared on my face, and it was the moment I had no fashion style, clearly, I didn’t know how to dress up.

4947_1157216338137_7851644_n

You might not recognise me on this one but this is me, back in 2009. Hard to believe it huh? ย Seriously, look at this jacket! what on hearth is that? I’m not even talking about the scarf. I disappoint myself because I used to love this jacket! ^^’ But at least I have matchy shoelaces and T-shirt.

Photo personnelle

This one compared to the others isn’t too old. It was taken by my grandfather 4 years ago, at the time I thought I was a model (i’m joking). ๐Ÿ˜€

30448_1346093175927_87195_n

Throwback to the time I was in a band. We had our own T-shirt with our names in the back, it was good time! ๐Ÿ˜›

Photo personnelles 2

Aha I remember this one very well, a friend and I were baking and I had had this brilliant idea to cover my face with chocolate.

542705_10200319716054537_1944587527_n

Look at young grumpy me in London! ๐Ÿ˜€ How can I look grumpy in London? Young me was odd.

I saved the best for last TADAAAAAAAAย 

36369_1454538282456_4008952_n

My eyebrows were totally on point aha ^^

I have a lot more pictures, but I am saving them, maybe you’ll want a part two? ย I had so much fun doing this, I don’t care about posting old embarrassing photos of myself, I want you to know how I looked when I was younger aha. ๐Ÿ™‚

Love from actual me,

12631373_10207482782286716_4687775167215318785_n

signature

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

15 thoughts on “Old embarrassing photos”

  1. First of all, I used to have the same scarf hahaha moreover, I had it in many different colours! You have changed so much and I have to say you are very beautiful now! Oh and it is so cool that you were in a band! Love the post so much x

    Zoel Hernรกndez | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Indeed, but I must say, some people don’t recognise me when I show them pictures of me. For example, my little cousins came yesterday and they didn’t! ๐Ÿ˜œ

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yea I wish I had more old pictures of myself. I have a good memory. The book I am currently writing is time travel to alter real life events with friends like saving a friend from dying, asking out a girl I wanted to, curing mental illness. It’s a return to the good times growing up when I was a teen. It’s a fun book and I want it to be my best ever.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I wonder how it will end. I tend to make it up as I go along and go with the flow the end seems to come together when the time is right.

        Like

Leave a Reply

