Stationery

Hey, what’s up?  I apologize for not posting more often but I have lots of things to do these days and I don’t have much time left for my blog. But I’m doing my best, I miss it and I miss you too. 🙂 I had told you I would write a post about Tanya Burr’s cosmetic products but I need to test them a bit more first.

I really love Stationery, especially little notebooks, some of them are really cool and whenever I go to a shop and see notebooks I want to get all of them, even if I don’t really need one aha but I always found an idea to use it.

I watched Zoella’s stationery video a few time ago and I really liked it so I thought I should do something similar, mostly around notebooks, on my blog. I wasn’t very interested in stationery before, it was as ordinary as a copybook for me (which isn’t). I bought all my notebooks in a shop called Hema, I know they’re some in the UK (good thing to know if I plan on going there).

Vocabulary and blog posts:

I first had this idea to buy a little one for english vocabulary (If you don’t know, I’m studying English at University), I think it’s pleasant to see vocabulary other than in a book, isn’t it? On the same day I also purchased one for my blog posts (as you can see on the picture I added little sticky letters) which I rarely use to be honest, because I always forget it is somewhere on my desk with the others, but I finally use it for the second time. I still think I should only write the main ideas inside and then develop here.

University:

Next notebook, I really like this one, looks like an organizer. As I don’t have many courses this semester I have enough space inside to write my only two courses. It only cost me 4€. It has dividers and enough pages in each one of them.

My twisted dreams:

This last one is a leather imitation in dark blue. I spotted this one in the same shop (my all time favorite shop right now, I am obsessed with it, it’s so cheap) last week and I couldn’t resist. So, I have these dreams almost every night and I wonder how I manage to dream about things like that, because sometimes it can be so weird that when I wake up the next morning I laugh. I decided to keep my little dreams/bad dreams inside a notebook because I could seriously form a story one day, a little bit like Alice in Wonderland if you know what I mean.

That’s it for today’s post, I hope you enjoyed it. I want to thank you for 81 subscribers, I really appreciate that.

Love ❤

signature

Social Medias:

Twitter: @thisisBIRDREE

Facebook: Birdree

Instagram: Birdree

 

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

10 thoughts on “Stationery”

  1. I have also thought about writing down my dreams because they are quite weird sometimes haha I may buy a notebook to do so! Have you seen Zoella’s new dream diary? It looks cool, I can’t remember where she bought it

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I get those little notebooks and have used to them for inspiring quotes I think up and also a new thing I do I write down 3 good things that happened each day so when I am having a bad day I can tag a look at a random note and read it and feel better.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks you should try it but I admit it’s hard to keep up. How has your day going today! My day was made awesome by becoming friends with you. Good friends are hard to come by and I see you are a kind nice person the kind of person I want to be friends with.

        Like

Leave a Reply

