Tanya Burr Cosmetics

tanyaburr_logo

This blog post is finally here!!! I had said some time ago that I would do it, and here it is! I wanted to wait to really test the products. I only have here palettes, because that’s what I love the most in makeup, eyeshadows. If you don’t know, and if you girls want to try some of her products, there are reductions on some of her beauty products on Feelunique.com, it’s a good deal! 🙂 

To begin, the packaging is small but handy, and it easily fits in your handbag. It isn’t cumbersome like a Naked palette (which I have troubles to carry) for example. Little hitch, the palettes only opens with a simple magnet on the front, which could be a problem in a handbag. But for this cheap price, They are really affordable products, and good quality. 

Hollywood eye palette:

Fairytale eye palette:

Galaxy eye palette:

I was very surprised because the eyeshadows are quite pigmented, especially the darker colors so to use the last ones, I don’t use any brush, I just apply it with my finger. 

My favorite palette is the galaxy eye palette, I absolutely love the colors, it’s quite festive! I highly recommend this one. 

I didn’t try, but apparently it is possible to use these palettes for brows. But I’ll probably buy a nice brow palette for my eyebrows, tempted to get the urban decay one but it’s quite expensive. (btw, if you have any other recommendations i take it!) 

I really love these palettes, some colors reminds me of the Naked 3, which I love. If you’re looking for cheap eyeshadows, then try Tanya Burr Cosmetics, you won’t be disappointed, and like I already said it, it’s a really good deal. 

I hope you liked my new blog post (sorry boys). And I’ll see you next week with an other post, byyyyyyye! 🙂

Love ❤

signature

Author: Birdree

Mathilde aka Birdree wants to share her world

22 thoughts on “Tanya Burr Cosmetics”

  1. I enjoyed the post although I am not very clever when it comes to makeup haha however, I love Tanya Burr so I knew a little bit about her palettes beforehand x

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post! I love the Hollywood palette! The colours look so natural and pretty! I have the Rosy Flush cheek palette and I think it is really good! Tanya Burr is amazing! Have a lovely day xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

